HFC Bank branches, contacts

HFC Bank Branches and Contacts

Housing Finance Company (HFC) Bank is the banking arm of HF Group created to offer fully-fledged commercial banking and property finance solutions to customers. HFC is licensed and regulated by the Central Bank of Kenya and has over 22 branches across the country.

Services offered by HFC Bank include retail banking, corporate banking, trade finance, SME banking, asset finance & insurance premium financing, plot loans, construction financing, home loans, project finance, and equity release solutions.

To enhance the accessibility and convenience of customers, HFC Bank with its network of 22 branches has invested heavily in the MasterCard debit card, Internet, and HF Whizz digital banking platform.

HFC Bank Branches, ATM Locations and Contacts

1. Head Office

Location: Rehani House, Kenyatta Avenue, Koinange Street, Nairobi CBD

Mobile number: 0709 438 000 & 0709 438 888

Toll-Free number: 0800 721 400

Email: customer.service@hfgroup.co.ke or mybank@hfgroup.co.ke

Whatsup number: 254 719 597 315

2. Mombasa Branch

Location: Permanent House, Moi Avenue

Mobile number: 0709438112, 0709438122, 0709438115

Email: Mombasa.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

3. Nakuru Branch

Location: AFC Building, Geoffrey Kamau Way

Mobile number: 0709438127, 0709438682, 0709438119

Email: Nakuru.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

4. Nyeri Branch

Location: Meghirutshi Building, Kimathi Way

Mobile number: Telephone: 0709438621, 0709438153, 0709438261

Email: Nyeri.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Read Also:   ABSA Bank Paybill Number: Send Money from Mpesa to ABSA Account

5. Gill House Branch

Location: Gill House, Moi Avenue, Nairobi CBD

Mobile number: 0709438576, 0709438656, 0709438517

Email: Gillhouse.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

6. Eldoret Branch

Location: KVDA Plaza, Oloo, Utalii Street, Eldoret town

Mobile number: 0709438191, 0709438184

Email: Eldoret.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

7. Kisumu Branch

Location: Tivoli Centre, Court Road

Mobile number: 0709438501, 0709438502, 0709438701

Email: Kisumu.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

8. Thika Branch

Location: Wangu Boots, Uhuru Street, Thika town

Mobile: 0709438551, 0709438310, 0709438547

Email: thika.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

9. Buru Buru Branch

Location: Epren Center, Mumias Road, Buru Buru

Mobile number: 0709438561, 0709438518, 0709438565

email: Buruburu.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

10. Meru Branch

Location: Meru, Tom Mboya Street

Telephone: 0203262622, 0203262627

Email: Meru.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

11. Kitengela Branch

Location: Newton House, Nairobi – Namanga Road

Mobile number: 0714412374, 0714412785

Email: Kitengela.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

12. Sameer Park Branch

Location: Sameer Business Park, Mombasa Road, Nairobi

Mobile number: 0709438426, 0709438654, 0709438652

email: Sameer.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

13. Westlands Branch

Location: Westlands – Sky Park Plaza, Waiyaki Way, Nairobi

Mobile number: 0709438637, 0709438639, 0709438640

Email: Westlands.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

14. TRM Branch

Location: Thika Road Mall, Thika Road Super Highway, Nairobi

Mobile number: 0709438606, 0709438505, 0709438673/671

Email: Trm.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

15. Naivasha Branch

Location: Naivasha

Mobile number: 0709438687, 0709438684, 0709438502

email: Naivasha.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

16. Komarock Branch

Location: Komarock Mall (K Mall), Komarock Estate, along Kangundo Road, Nairobi

Mobile number: 0709438550, 0709438152, 0709438675

email: komarock.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Read Also:   Standard Chartered Bank Kenya Branches and Contacts

17. Machakos Branch

Location: Kivuvo Building, Machakos

Mobile number: 0709438532, 0709438329, 0709438133

Email: Machakos.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

18. Hurlingham Branch

Location: Kose Heights, Hurlingham, Nairobi

Telephone: 020 326 2219, 020 326 2711, 020 326 2187,

Mobile number: 0709 438 711, 0709 438 219, 0709 438 187

Email: Hurlingham.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

19. Ongata Rongai Branch

Location: Nafrom Kenya LTD, Magadi Road

Mobile number: 0795 744 350

Email: Rongai.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

20. River Road Branch

Location: Weaverbird Building, River Road, Nairobi

Mobile number: 0709438722, 0709438158, 0709438286

Email: Riverroad.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

21. Nanyuki Branch

Location: Kiangima Building, Kenyatta Avenue

Mobile number: 0709 438 111, 0709 438 172, 0709 438 156

Email: Nanyuki.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

22. Embu Branch

Location: Beekay Building, Kubu Kubu Road

Telephone: 0203262450, 0203262063, 0203262546

Mobile number: Embu.branch@hfgroup.co.ke

Also Read:

  1. List of Licensed Microfinance Banks in Kenya
  2. Licensed Commercial Banks in Kenya
  3. Kenyan Banks Paybill Numbers, Mpesa Paybill Numbers for Banks
  4. NCBA Bank Branches and Their Location
  5. Bank of Africa Branches, Location and Contacts
  6. Equity Bank Branches in Kenya and Contacts